Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

For timely guidance and resources, visit:
covid19.ces.ncsu.edu

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
TODAY
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 23 hours ago
Jun 22 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 32 minutes away
Jun 23 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 days away
Jun 25 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Location information is in registration 6 days away
Jun 29 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 6 days away
Jun 29 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 week away
Jul 2 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 weeks away
Jul 13 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Location is in registration information 3 weeks away
Jul 13 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 weeks away
Jul 14 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 weeks away
Jul 17 Sat
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 weeks away
Jul 17 Sat
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Craven County Cooperative Extension, 300 Industrial Dr, New Bern, NC 28562, USA Craven County Cooperative Extension, 300 Industrial Dr, New Bern, NC 28562, USA Craven County Center 4 weeks away
Jul 20 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 month away
Jul 23 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 month away
Jul 27 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 month away
Jul 29 Thu

News and Updates

Subscription Options
Cover photo for 2021 May Burn Ban Implementation

2021 May Burn Ban Implementation

Please see the information from the NC Forest Service regarding the burn ban implemented at noon today for Anson, …

Cover photo for 4-H Summer Fun

4-H Summer Fun

This summer we will have five weeks of three-day, half-day summer camps, being held at the Pamlico County Courthouse …

Cover photo for Five Blueberry Facts

Five Blueberry Facts

5 Fun Facts Blueberries provide year-round beauty in the landscape as well as nutritious, delicious fruit. They are native to …