Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

For timely guidance and resources, visit:
covid19.ces.ncsu.edu

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
TODAY
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 8 hours awayRegister with Eventbrite
Jan 26 Tue
OnlineEventAttendanceMode On line via Zoom Online Event Tomorrow
Jan 27 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 6 days away
Feb 1 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 week away
Feb 2 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 weeks away
Feb 10 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 weeks awayRegister with Eventbrite
Feb 12 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 weeks away
Feb 15 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Craven County Cooperative Extension, 300 Industrial Dr, New Bern, NC 28562, USA Craven County Cooperative Extension, 300 Industrial Dr, New Bern, NC 28562, USA Craven County Center 3 weeks away
Feb 16 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 4 weeks away
Feb 22 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 month away
Mar 1 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 month away
Mar 2 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Craven County Cooperative Extension, 300 Industrial Dr, New Bern, NC 28562, USA Craven County Cooperative Extension, 300 Industrial Dr, New Bern, NC 28562, USA Craven County Center 2 months away
Mar 16 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 months away
Mar 27 Sat
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 months away
Apr 2 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 months away
Apr 10 Sat

News and Updates

Subscription Options

Growing in High Tunnels

Join Carolina Farm Stewardship Association and North Carolina Cooperative Extension for this series. Each session is designed for farmers …

Cover photo for Algal Leaf Spot

Algal Leaf Spot

January is a good time to inspect southern magnolias (Magnolia grandiflora) for the presence of algal leaf spot. According …

How to Survive Agricultural Virtual Trainings!

Due to COVID-19 pandemic restrictions, all N.C. Cooperative Extension agricultural meetings, pesticide recertification classes, most GAP recertification, and many …

Course Announcement

Online Pruning Workshop

Three online pruning workshops for gardeners. Please share! Find out more information about the workshop. 2021 Interactive Pruning Workshop for Smart Gardeners Three dates …