Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

For timely guidance and resources, visit:
covid19.ces.ncsu.edu

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 week away
May 2 Sun
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 weeks away
May 8 Sat
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Craven County Cooperative Extension, 300 Industrial Dr, New Bern, NC 28562, USA Craven County Cooperative Extension, 300 Industrial Dr, New Bern, NC 28562, USA Craven County Center 4 weeks away
May 18 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 month away
May 25 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 months away
Jun 14 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Craven County Cooperative Extension, 300 Industrial Dr, New Bern, NC 28562, USA Craven County Cooperative Extension, 300 Industrial Dr, New Bern, NC 28562, USA Craven County Center 2 months away
Jun 15 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 months away
Jun 22 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 months away
Jun 23 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 months away
Jun 25 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 months away
Jun 29 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 months away
Jul 2 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 months away
Jul 13 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 months away
Jul 14 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 months away
Jul 17 Sat
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 months away
Jul 17 Sat

News and Updates

Subscription Options

Extension Needs Assessment

Cooperative Extension at North Carolina Agricultural and Technical State University is conducting a statewide program needs assessment to determine how …

NC Wildlife logo

Zebra Mussel Alert!

This is a re-post of information put out by N.C. Wildlife Resources Commission regarding zebra mussels in aquarium moss …

Cover photo for Preserve-a-Long Mini Series

Preserve-a-Long Mini Series

N.C. Cooperative Extension of Carteret and Craven Counties present “Preserve-a-Long Mini Series.” Join us for an educational and interactive “preserve-a-long” …